Contact Us

For more information about Probiota Americas, please send us an email: info@probiotaevent.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Shannon Wickes – International Delegate Sales
shannon.wickes@wrbm.com


Chloe Spears – Conference Producer
chloe.spears@wrbm.com


Lucy Molloy – Marketing Executive
lucy.molloy@wrbm.com


Claudia Rhynes – Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com


Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com