Contact us

For more information about Probiota Americas, please send us an email: info@probiotaevent.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.


Registration

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com

Aleks Malinowska
International Delegate Sales Executive
Aleksandra.malinowska@wrbm.com


Program

Gemma Pearce
Content Producer
gemma.pearce@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

Brian O’Rourke
Commercial Manager – North America
+1 312 284 8574
brian.orourke@wrbm.com

Tim Evans
International Sales Director
+44 (0) 1293 610 353
tim.evans@wrbm.com


Marketing

Lucy Chalker
Marketing Executive
lucy.chalker@wrbm.com

Claudia Rhynes
Sales & Marketing Executive
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com

Margarete Baltay
Event Director
margarete.baltay@wrbm.com


Logistics

Fiona Forbes
Event Manager
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Editorial opportunities

Dr Stephen Daniells
Editorial Consultant
stephen.daniells@wrbm.com


Management

Len Monheit
General Manager North America
len.monheit@wrbm.com

Margarete Baltay
Event Director
margarete.baltay@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Councel

Robert Proctor
+44 (0) 1293 610 401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Probiota Americas